2019 Meeting Prize Winners

Best free paper 2019

Comparative survival of Stoploss Lester Jones Tubes (SLJT) and Lester Jones Tubes (LJT)
(number 105)

Kailun Jiang


Best eposter 2019

Modified Johnson Square Procedure for Periocular Lentigo Maligna and Lentigo Maligna Melanoma: A Single Centre UK Study
(number 319)

Huw Oliphant


Annual Publication Prize 2019

Serial TSH-receptor antibody levels to guide the management of thyroid eye disease: the impact of smoking, immunosuppression, radio-iodine, and thyroidectomy.

Jonathan Roos


International Visiting Fellow Award 2019

Dr Saba Muhammad Mamman – sponsored by Gbemi Oworu


The Richard Collin Scholarship

Conor Malone
ULYSSes: the Universal LachrYmal Surgery System

Meeting attendance grant

Dr Farag – sponsored by Vickie Lee
Dr Khamees – sponsored by Rebecca Ford