2022 Meeting Prize Winners

Best e-poster 2022

Prize copy of Brian Leatherbarrow’s “Oculoplastic Surgery 3rd ed.)

Orbito-Zygomatic Osteoblastoma: Unusual lesion, Unusual location
(number 320)

Bhavna Sharma, University Hospital of Wales

Best Video 2022

£250 Prize

Double z plasty for medial canthal webbing secondary to herpes zoster ophthalmicus
(number 211)

Yarrow Scantling-Birch, Sussex Eye Hospital

Best free paper 2022

£500 Prize

The importance of identifying meibomian gland inversion in patients with floppy eyelid syndrome
(number 108)

Camille Yvon, Queen Victoria Hospital

TedCT thyroid eye disease e-poster 2022

£150 Prize

Correlation of Radiological Parameters with the clinical activity and severity classification of Thyroid Eye Disease and the diagnosis of Dysthyroid Optic Neuropathy (DON)
(number 338)

Nicole George, Imperial College, London